txtinfo: fix formatting in ipc_print_sgw
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 10:45:15 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/txtinfo/src/olsrd_txtinfo.c

index 23479d0..4b0d0f5 100644 (file)
@@ -596,10 +596,10 @@ ipc_print_sgw(struct autobuf *abuf)
   abuf_puts(abuf, "Gateway mode is only supported in linux\n");
 #else
 
-  static const char * fmth4 = "%s%-16s %-33s %-8s %-8s %-8s %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-16s %s\n";
-  static const char * fmtv4 = "%s%-16s %-33s %-8u %-8u %-8u %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-16s %lld\n";
-  static const char * fmth6 = "%s%-46s %-93s %-8s %-8s %-8s %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-46s %s\n";
-  static const char * fmtv6 = "%s%-46s %-93s %-8u %-8u %-8u %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-46s %lld\n";
+  static const char * fmth4 = "%s%-16s %-33s %-8s %-8s %-10s %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-16s %s\n";
+  static const char * fmtv4 = "%s%-16s %-33s %-8u %-8u %-10u %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-16s %lld\n";
+  static const char * fmth6 = "%s%-46s %-93s %-8s %-8s %-10s %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-46s %s\n";
+  static const char * fmtv6 = "%s%-46s %-93s %-8u %-8u %-10u %-4s %-8s %-4s %-16s %-46s %lld\n";
 
   sgw_ipvx(abuf, false, fmth4, fmtv4);
   abuf_puts(abuf, "\n");