sgw: fix deserialize_gw_speed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:14:57 +0000 (13:14 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:15:51 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index 110be80..b39e5c8 100644 (file)
@@ -132,7 +132,7 @@ static uint32_t deserialize_gw_speed(uint8_t value) {
 
   if (value == UINT8_MAX) {
     /* maximum value: also return maximum value */
-    return UINT32_MAX;
+    return 320000000;
   }
 
   speed = (value >> 3) + 1;