PUD: adjust dopMultiplier configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:18:58 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:19:23 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud
lib/pud/src/configuration.h

index c387827..b1d426c 100644 (file)
@@ -660,9 +660,9 @@ LoadPlugin "./lib/pud/olsrd_pud.so.1.1.0"
     #               resulting in earlier movement detection. Setting it to a
     #               value larger than 1.0 will detect movement later.
     #
-    # Default: 1.0
+    # Default: 2.5
     #
-    #PlParam     "dopMultiplier"                "1.0"
+    #PlParam     "dopMultiplier"                "2.5"
 
     # defaultHdop is the default value that is taken for HDOP (in meters) in
     #             determining whether we are moving when there is a position
index 9523ab5..0ed47b0 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ int setMovingDistanceThreshold(const char *value, void *data,
 #define PUD_DOP_MULTIPLIER_NAME                "dopMultiplier"
 
 /** The default value of the DOP multiplier plugin parameter */
-#define PUD_DOP_MULTIPLIER_DEFAULT     1.0
+#define PUD_DOP_MULTIPLIER_DEFAULT     2.5
 
 double getDopMultiplier(void);
 int setDopMultiplier(const char *value, void *data,