cfg: minor fixup to printing of SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:37:19 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 17:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/olsrd.conf.default.full.txt
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c

index 7283079..adc241b 100644 (file)
 # rules such that multi-gateway mode works. A sample script is included.
 # (default is not set)
 
-# SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript ""
+# SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript <not set>
 
 # Determines the egress interfaces that are part of the multi-gateway setup and
 # therefore only relevant when SmartGatewayUseCount is larger than 1 (in which
index d7948b9..c813d11 100644 (file)
@@ -693,7 +693,7 @@ void olsrd_write_cnf_autobuf(struct autobuf *out, struct olsrd_config *cnf) {
     "\n");
   abuf_appendf(out, "%sSmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript %s\n",
       !cnf->smart_gw_policyrouting_script ? "# " : "",
-      !cnf->smart_gw_policyrouting_script ? "\"\"" : cnf->smart_gw_policyrouting_script);
+      !cnf->smart_gw_policyrouting_script ? "<not set>" : cnf->smart_gw_policyrouting_script);
   abuf_puts(out,
     "\n"
     "# Determines the egress interfaces that are part of the multi-gateway setup and\n"