sgw: sgw HNAs are not considered normal HNAs during processing
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 11:11:03 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
This has always been the case, just make it explicit.

Note that the sgw HNAs are kept in a (separate) avl tree,
while normal HNAs are kept in a (different) hash table.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/hna_set.c

index 74df21f..72310d9 100644 (file)
@@ -444,6 +444,7 @@ olsr_input_hna(union olsr_message *m, struct interface_olsr *in_if __attribute__
 #ifdef __linux__
     if (olsr_cnf->smart_gw_active && olsr_is_smart_gateway(&prefix, &mask)) {
       olsr_update_gateway_entry(&originator, &mask, prefix.prefix_len, msg_seq_number);
+      continue;
     }
 #endif /* __linux__ */