pud: change java include path to generic java include path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:43:20 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:44:11 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile

index 10d65e5..7069efb 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@ LIBDIR_BUILD = lib
 INC_DIR_WIREFORMAT = ../wireformat/include
 INC_DIR_WIREFORMAT_FULL = $(INC_DIR_WIREFORMAT)/$(WIREFORMAT_PROJECT)
 
-INC_DIR_JVM = /usr/lib/jvm/java-1.6.0-openjdk$(ARCH)/include
+INC_DIR_JVM = /usr/lib/jvm/java/include
 INC_DIR_JVM_OS = $(INC_DIR_JVM)/$(OS)