linux: fix a typo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:42:53 +0000 (12:42 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 6 Oct 2014 10:47:20 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/linux/kernel_routes_nl.c

index 3a8cde6..496f75e 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ int rtnetlink_register_socket(int rtnl_mgrp)
 
   memset(&addr, 0, sizeof(addr));
   addr.nl_family = AF_NETLINK;
-  addr.nl_pid = 0; //kernel will assign appropiate number instead of pid (which is already used by primaray rtnetlink socket to add/delete routes)
+  addr.nl_pid = 0; //kernel will assign appropriate number instead of pid (which is already used by primary rtnetlink socket to add/delete routes)
   addr.nl_groups = rtnl_mgrp;
 
   if (bind(sock,(struct sockaddr *)&addr,sizeof(addr))<0) {