Makefile: add sgwdynspeed
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 09:56:30 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 May 2012 10:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile

index 680ce6c..17ce5e6 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -372,6 +372,18 @@ secure_install:
 secure_uninstall:
                @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/secure DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
 
+sgwdynspeed:
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/sgwdynspeed
+
+sgwdynspeed_clean:
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/sgwdynspeed DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) clean
+
+sgwdynspeed_install:
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/sgwdynspeed DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) install
+
+sgwdynspeed_uninstall:
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/sgwdynspeed DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
+
 tas:
                @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/tas