jsoninfo: also output SmartGatewayInstanceId
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 16:35:14 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 11:28:46 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c

index 98eb993..899dd54 100644 (file)
@@ -1058,6 +1058,7 @@ static void ipc_print_config(struct autobuf *abuf) {
   if (olsr_cnf->smart_gw_active) {
     abuf_json_boolean(abuf, "smartGatewayAlwaysRemoveServerTunnel", olsr_cnf->smart_gw_always_remove_server_tunnel);
     abuf_json_int(abuf, "smartGatewayUseCount", olsr_cnf->smart_gw_use_count);
+    abuf_json_string(abuf, "smartGatewayInstanceId", olsr_cnf->smart_gw_instance_id);
     abuf_json_string(abuf, "smartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript", olsr_cnf->smart_gw_policyrouting_script);
     {
       struct autobuf egressbuf;