tc_set.c duplicate_set.c: small bug-fix - case ipv6 - ipwidth 30-->39
authorharald <hh@hayeks.at>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 15:29:25 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerharald <hh@hayeks.at>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 16:09:55 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
src/duplicate_set.c
src/tc_set.c

index 78d262c..3d69375 100644 (file)
@@ -198,7 +198,7 @@ olsr_print_duplicate_table(void)
 #ifndef NODEBUG
   /* The whole function makes no sense without it. */
   struct dup_entry *entry;
-  const int ipwidth = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET ? 15 : 30;
+  const int ipwidth = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET ? 15 : 39;
   struct ipaddr_str addrbuf;
 
   OLSR_PRINTF(1, "\n--- %s ------------------------------------------------- DUPLICATE SET\n\n" "%-*s %8s %s\n",
index 2971195..3c4d1b9 100644 (file)
@@ -708,7 +708,7 @@ olsr_print_tc_table(void)
 #ifndef NODEBUG
   /* The whole function makes no sense without it. */
   struct tc_entry *tc;
-  const int ipwidth = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET ? 15 : 30;
+  const int ipwidth = olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET ? 15 : 39;
 
   OLSR_PRINTF(1, "\n--- %s ------------------------------------------------- TOPOLOGY\n\n" "%-*s %-*s %-14s  %s\n",
               olsr_wallclock_string(), ipwidth, "Source IP addr", ipwidth, "Dest IP addr", "      LQ      ", "ETX");