jsoninfo: fixup the Content-Length http header
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:58:35 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:29:31 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
Make it spec compliant

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c

index 6f35ec5..822918d 100644 (file)
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ static size_t build_http_header(const char *status, const char *mime, uint32_t m
 
   /* Content length */
   if (msgsize > 0) {
-    size += snprintf(&buf[size], bufsize - size, "Content-length: %i\r\n", msgsize);
+    size += snprintf(&buf[size], bufsize - size, "Content-Length: %i\r\n", msgsize);
   }
 
   /* Cache-control