httpinfo: update includes for pud
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 09:51:00 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c

index 7be19f3..1021fdc 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,9 @@
 #include "lq_plugin.h"
 #include "common/autobuf.h"
 #ifdef HTTPINFO_PUD
+  #include <pud/src/receiver.h>
   #include <pud/src/pud.h>
+  #include <nmea/info.h>
   #include <nmea/sentence.h>
 #endif