src: add some forgotten includes
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 06:58:28 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 12:21:05 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/neighbor_table.h
src/two_hop_neighbor_table.h

index 1a67e6f..602dfb8 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,7 @@
 
 #include "olsr_types.h"
 #include "hashing.h"
+#include "two_hop_neighbor_table.h"
 
 struct neighbor_2_list_entry {
   struct neighbor_entry *nbr2_nbr;     /* backpointer to owning nbr entry */
index f6ceb9d..8989c3a 100644 (file)
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@
 #include "defs.h"
 #include "hashing.h"
 #include "lq_plugin.h"
+#include "olsr_types.h"
 
 #define        NB2S_COVERED    0x1     /* node has been covered by a MPR */