Makefile: add INCLUDEDIR and DOCDIR_OLSRD
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 08:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 12:39:40 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc

index 2910fb0..0750265 100644 (file)
@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ TAGCMD ?=     etags
 DESTDIR  ?=
 ETCDIR   ?= $(DESTDIR)/etc
 USRDIR   ?= $(DESTDIR)/usr
+INCLUDEDIR ?= $(DESTDIR)/usr/include
 LIBDIR   ?= $(USRDIR)/lib
 SBINDIR  ?= $(USRDIR)/sbin
 SHAREDIR ?= $(USRDIR)/share
@@ -59,6 +60,9 @@ EXENAME  ?= olsrd
 CFGNAME  ?= $(EXENAME).conf
 CFGFILE  ?= $(ETCDIR)/$(CFGNAME)
 
+DOCDIR_OLSRD ?= $(DOCDIR)/$(EXENAME)
+
+
 CPPFLAGS =     -Isrc
 ifneq ($(TOPDIR),.)
 CPPFLAGS +=    -I$(TOPDIR)/src