Add a missing include for olsr_random() on BSD. 28/head
authorStefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:58:22 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerStefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
src/bsd/net.c

index 1c6b31e..d3b67fe 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,7 @@
 #include "ipcalc.h"
 #include "parser.h"          /* dnc: needed for call to packet_parser() */
 #include "olsr_protocol.h"
+#include "olsr_random.h"
 #include "olsr_cfg.h"
 #include "olsr.h"