httpdinfo: fix resource leak
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:45:07 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
Coverity:
CID 739676 (#1 of 1): Resource leak (RESOURCE_LEAK)
At (18): Handle variable "client_socket" going out of scope leaks the
handle.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c

index 79f01a1..043b19d 100644 (file)
@@ -537,8 +537,6 @@ send_http_data:
       writetimer_entry = olsr_start_timer(100, 0, OLSR_TIMER_PERIODIC, &httpinfo_write_data, NULL, 0);
     }
   }
-  abuf_free(&body_abuf);
-  return;
 
 close_connection:
   abuf_free(&body_abuf);