gateway: enable multi-gateway mode
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:37:23 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
src/olsr_cfg.h

index 7fb95fa..c698e37 100644 (file)
 #define MIN_LQ_AGING         0.01
 
 #define MIN_SMARTGW_USE_COUNT_MIN  1
-#define MAX_SMARTGW_USE_COUNT_MAX  1
+#define MAX_SMARTGW_USE_COUNT_MAX  64
 
 #define MAX_SMARTGW_EGRESS_INTERFACE_COUNT_MAX 32