gui: linux: align olsr_ip_addr to olsr definition of it
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:51:10 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 15:53:34 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/olsr_protocol.h

index c93646a..d1867e0 100644 (file)
@@ -586,7 +586,7 @@ ip_to_string(union olsr_ip_addr *addr)
   struct in_addr in;
 
   if (ipversion == AF_INET) {
-    in.s_addr = addr->v4;
+    in = addr->v4;
     ret = inet_ntoa(in);
   } else {
     /* IPv6 */
index a458a7c..ef084a5 100644 (file)
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ typedef int32_t olsr_32_t;
 #include <netinet/in.h>
 
 union olsr_ip_addr {
-  olsr_u32_t v4;
+  struct in_addr v4;
   struct in6_addr v6;
 };