Add a safety net in the segfault handler
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:09:27 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 21:11:36 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c

index f811474..5755da2 100644 (file)
@@ -328,6 +328,9 @@ static void olsr_segv_handler(int sig) {
     in_segv = true;
     olsr_shutdown(sig);
   }
+
+  /* safety net */
+  exit(123);
 }
 #endif /* defined(__linux__) && !defined(__ANDROID__) */