make: improve jsoninfo and txtinfo dependencies on info
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 19:48:42 +0000 (21:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile

index 1bb722a..6a23d7b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -346,13 +346,13 @@ info_uninstall:
 jsoninfo: info
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/jsoninfo
 
-jsoninfo_clean:
+jsoninfo_clean: info_clean
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/jsoninfo DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) clean
 
-jsoninfo_install:
+jsoninfo_install: info_install
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/jsoninfo DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) install
 
-jsoninfo_uninstall:
+jsoninfo_uninstall: info_uninstall
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/jsoninfo DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
 
 mdns:
@@ -468,13 +468,13 @@ sgwdynspeed_uninstall:
 txtinfo: info
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/txtinfo
 
-txtinfo_clean:
+txtinfo_clean: info_clean
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/txtinfo DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) clean
 
-txtinfo_install:
+txtinfo_install: info_install
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/txtinfo DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) install
 
-txtinfo_uninstall:
+txtinfo_uninstall: info_uninstall
                $(MAKECMDPREFIX)$(MAKECMD) -C lib/txtinfo DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
 
 watchdog: