Patch ALIGN_NOWARN_ARM macro for better priority handling.
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:27:50 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:06:47 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
from: 7fce805df297d920e5c65e537f610fa7da75bab5

lib/tas/src/lua/ldo.h
lib/tas/src/lua/llimits.h

index 39f7cab..dd275d6 100644 (file)
 #define incr_top(L) {luaD_checkstack(L,1); L->top++;}
 
 #define savestack(L,p)         ((char *)(p) - (char *)L->stack)
-#define restorestack(L,n)      ((TObject *)(ARM_NOWARN_ALIGN)((char *)L->stack + (n)))
+#define restorestack(L,n)      ((TObject *)ARM_NOWARN_ALIGN((char *)L->stack + (n)))
 
 #define saveci(L,p)            ((char *)(p) - (char *)L->base_ci)
-#define restoreci(L,n)         ((CallInfo *)(ARM_NOWARN_ALIGN)((char *)L->base_ci + (n)))
+#define restoreci(L,n)         ((CallInfo *)ARM_NOWARN_ALIGN((char *)L->base_ci + (n)))
 
 
 /* type of protected functions, to be ran by `runprotected' */
index fd24a4f..d3f2ea0 100644 (file)
@@ -110,7 +110,7 @@ typedef LUA_UACNUMBER l_uacNumber;
 #endif
 
 #ifndef cast_align
-#define cast_align(t, exp)     ((t)(ARM_NOWARN_ALIGN)(exp))
+#define cast_align(t, exp)     ((t)ARM_NOWARN_ALIGN(exp))
 #endif