gateway: rename 2 variables
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 12:27:54 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:05:03 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index 26e6348..751f518 100644 (file)
@@ -479,8 +479,8 @@ bool olsr_set_inet_gateway(union olsr_ip_addr *originator, bool ipv4, bool ipv6)
   struct gateway_entry *entry;
   struct gateway_entry *oldV4 = current_ipv4_gw;
   struct gateway_entry *oldV6 = current_ipv6_gw;
-  struct olsr_iptunnel_entry *tunnelV4 = v4gw_tunnel;
-  struct olsr_iptunnel_entry *tunnelV6 = v6gw_tunnel;
+  struct olsr_iptunnel_entry *oldV4Tunnel = v4gw_tunnel;
+  struct olsr_iptunnel_entry *oldV6Tunnel = v6gw_tunnel;
 
   ipv4 = ipv4 && (olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET || olsr_cnf->use_niit);
   ipv6 = ipv6 && (olsr_cnf->ip_version == AF_INET6);
@@ -507,7 +507,7 @@ bool olsr_set_inet_gateway(union olsr_ip_addr *originator, bool ipv4, bool ipv6)
           current_ipv4_gw = NULL;
         }
         if (oldV4 != NULL) {
-          olsr_os_del_ipip_tunnel(tunnelV4);
+          olsr_os_del_ipip_tunnel(oldV4Tunnel);
         }
       }
     }
@@ -527,7 +527,7 @@ bool olsr_set_inet_gateway(union olsr_ip_addr *originator, bool ipv4, bool ipv6)
           current_ipv6_gw = NULL;
         }
         if (oldV6 != NULL) {
-          olsr_os_del_ipip_tunnel(tunnelV6);
+          olsr_os_del_ipip_tunnel(oldV6Tunnel);
         }
       }
     }