smart gateway: fix spelling of 'lazy'
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 12:31:06 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:27:45 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c

index d484d73..a18dba8 100644 (file)
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ static void gw_default_choose_gateway(void) {
   }
 }
 
-/* timer for laze gateway selection */
+/* timer for lazy gateway selection */
 static void gw_default_timer(void *unused __attribute__ ((unused))) {
   /* accept a 10% increase without trigger a stablecount reset */
   if (tc_tree.count * 10 <= gw_def_nodecount * 11) {