Makefile: pud make invocations are silent now
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:48:57 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile

index ef15a56..81b27c4 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -316,16 +316,16 @@ pgraph_uninstall:
                @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/pgraph DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
 
 pud:
-               $(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud
 
 pud_clean:
-               $(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) clean
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) clean
 
 pud_install:
-               $(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) install
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) install
 
 pud_uninstall:
-               $(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
+               @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/pud DESTDIR=$(DESTDIR) uninstall
 
 quagga:
                @$(MAKECMD) -C lib/quagga