olsr: make sure olsr_cnf is initialised
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 22:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 14:22:35 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c

index 2683f20..5500d9c 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ int current_line;
 
 /* Global stuff externed in defs.h */
 FILE *debug_handle;                    /* Where to send debug(defaults to stdout) */
-struct olsrd_config *olsr_cnf;         /* The global configuration */
+struct olsrd_config *olsr_cnf = NULL;  /* The global configuration */
 
 #ifdef MAKEBIN