sgw: do not prematurely exit doRoutesMultiGw
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:27:44 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 17:31:40 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
Some change happen so the status file must be written

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c

index 8cbbe66..414ae26 100644 (file)
@@ -2119,10 +2119,6 @@ void doRoutesMultiGw(bool egressChanged, bool olsrChanged, enum sgw_multi_change
     bestOverallChanged = determineBestOverallLink(phase);
   }
 
-  if (!bestEgressChanged && !bestOverallChanged && !force) {
-    goto out;
-  }
-
   if (bestOverallChanged || force) {
     setupDefaultGatewayOverrideRoutes(phase);
   }