PUD: add SmartGatewaySpeedFile{,Period} to config
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 2 May 2012 11:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 10 May 2012 09:10:31 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud

index 97d3a0e..3dd1502 100644 (file)
@@ -194,6 +194,20 @@ SmartGatewaySpeed 128 1024
 
 # SmartGatewayPrefix 0::/0
 
+# Specifies the file to watch for (dynamic) values for SmartGatewaySpeed.
+# If not specified then no watching is performed.
+# (default is unspecified)
+
+# SmartGatewaySpeedFile ""
+
+# Specifies the period in milliseconds on which to read the
+# SmartGatewaySpeedFile (if it changed) and activate its new setting for
+# SmartGatewaySpeed. This setting is only relevant if SmartGatewaySpeedFile
+# has been configured.
+# (default is 10000 milliseconds)
+
+# SmartGatewaySpeedFilePeriod 10000
+
 ##############################
 ### OLSR protocol settings ###
 ##############################