jsoninfo: fixup the Content-Type http header
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11:58:17 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 12:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
Make it spec compliant

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c

index aaf9661..6f35ec5 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ static size_t build_http_header(const char *status, const char *mime, uint32_t m
 
   /* MIME type */
   if (mime != NULL) {
-    size += snprintf(&buf[size], bufsize - size, "Content-type: %s\r\n", mime);
+    size += snprintf(&buf[size], bufsize - size, "Content-Type: %s\r\n", mime);
   }
 
   /* CORS data */