PUD: packetReceivedFromOlsr should be unregistered on stop
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c

index 55a2fda..bd873cd 100644 (file)
@@ -452,6 +452,7 @@ bool initPud(void) {
  the NMEA parser.
  */
 void closePud(void) {
+       olsr_parser_remove_function(&packetReceivedFromOlsr, PUD_OLSR_MSG_TYPE);
        closeNetworkInterfaces();
        stopReceiver();
        destroyDeDupList(&deDupList);