cookie: raise the number of cookies
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:45:40 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 20:52:47 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
When running many plugins, I run into the cookie limit.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_cookie.h

index 79003f6..e5d390b 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
 #ifndef _OLSR_COOKIE_H
 #define _OLSR_COOKIE_H
 
-#define COOKIE_ID_MAX  25       /* maximum number of cookies in the system */
+#define COOKIE_ID_MAX  50       /* maximum number of cookies in the system */
 
 typedef enum olsr_cookie_type_ {
   OLSR_COOKIE_TYPE_MIN,