gw: Add endif comments
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:16:41 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:08:47 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_costs.c
src/gateway_costs.h

index 440e6cb..9ae20d5 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
-#endif
+#endif /* __cplusplus */
 
 #define SCALING_SHIFT_CLASSIC 32
 #define SCALING_SHIFT 24
@@ -31,4 +31,4 @@ uint64_t gw_costs_weigh(const struct costs_weights weights, uint32_t path_cost,
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 }
-#endif
+#endif /* __cplusplus */
index 5c58e01..454e1e1 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 extern "C" {
-#endif
+#endif /* __cplusplus */
 
   /**
    * Structure to keep weighing factors for the gw_costs_weigh function
@@ -83,6 +83,6 @@ extern "C" {
 
 #ifdef __cplusplus
 }
-#endif
+#endif /* __cplusplus */
 
 #endif /* GATEWAY_COSTS_H_ */