android: do not echo makefile commands for regex build
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 08:57:59 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 13:10:28 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
make/Makefile.android

index 40b5963..79ce1a0 100644 (file)
@@ -117,8 +117,8 @@ endif
 # (2.2), so we include the Android files here, and build with
 # -DPOSIX_MISTAKE like Android does.
 $(REGEX_OBJS): $(REGEX_SRCS)
-       echo "[CC] $<"
-       $(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS) -DPOSIX_MISTAKE -c -o $@ $<
+       @echo "[CC] $<"
+       @$(CC) $(CFLAGS) $(CPPFLAGS) -DPOSIX_MISTAKE -c -o $@ $<
 
 regex: $(REGEX_OBJS)