bmf: use the new olsr_realloc function
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:22:56 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:23:26 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/bmf/src/NetworkInterfaces.c

index bfd88fd..f1c226c 100644 (file)
@@ -1608,7 +1608,7 @@ int CreateBmfNetworkInterfaces(struct interface_olsr * skipThisIntf)
   for (;;)
   {
     ifc.ifc_len = sizeof(struct ifreq) * numreqs;
-    ifc.ifc_buf = realloc(ifc.ifc_buf, ifc.ifc_len);
+    ifc.ifc_buf = olsr_realloc(ifc.ifc_buf, ifc.ifc_len, "BMF: CreateBmfNetworkInterfaces ifc");
 
     if (ioctl(skfd, SIOCGIFCONF, &ifc) < 0)
     {