make: need to link with -lrt on Debian for clock_gettime
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:29:41 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile

index 86b3f5c..6f9aebd 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ include Makefile.inc
 # pass generated variables to save time
 MAKECMD = $(MAKE) OS="$(OS)" WARNINGS="$(WARNINGS)" VERBOSE="$(VERBOSE)" SANITIZE_ADDRESS="$(SANITIZE_ADDRESS)"
 
+LIBS += -lrt
 LIBS +=                $(OS_LIB_DYNLOAD)
 ifeq ($(OS), win32)
 LDFLAGS +=     -Wl,--out-implib=libolsrd.a