PUD: initDeDupList can fail
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:44:02 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c

index bd873cd..1fbb70a 100644 (file)
@@ -413,7 +413,10 @@ bool initPud(void) {
                goto error;
        }
 
-       initDeDupList(&deDupList, getDeDupDepth());
+       if (!initDeDupList(&deDupList, getDeDupDepth())) {
+               pudError(false, "Could not initialise de-duplication list");
+               goto error;
+       }
 
        if (!startReceiver()) {
                pudError(false, "Could not start receiver");