PUD: fix compilation without debug
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 13:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 13:24:44 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/posAvg.c

index d1d5ac8..276af69 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,9 @@ PositionUpdateEntry * getPositionAverageEntry(
 static void updateCounters(PositionAverageList * positionAverageList,
                PositionUpdateEntry * entry, bool add) {
        PositionUpdateCounters * counters = &positionAverageList->counters;
+#ifndef NDEBUG
        unsigned long long maxCount = positionAverageList->entriesMaxCount;
+#endif
        int amount = (add ? 1 : -1);
 
        /* smask */