use the POSIX standard '__linux__' macro instead of 'linux'
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 08:38:04 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 11:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
"Use __linux__ for this purpose, not linux. Although the latter is defined, it is not POSIX compliant."
    http://www.faqs.org/docs/Linux-HOWTO/GCC-HOWTO.html#INDEX.25

from: 485c4d5ca8ad403b27afd39d3016f9741f28867a

lib/tas/src/lua/loadlib.c

index ac4d697..99a876b 100644 (file)
@@ -136,7 +136,7 @@ static int loadlib(lua_State *L)
 ** Those systems support dlopen, so they should have defined USE_DLOPEN.
 ** The default (no)implementation gives them a special error message.
 */
-#ifdef linux
+#ifdef __linux__
 #define LOADLIB
 #endif