gw: fix the 'ip' delete argument in the policy routing script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 12:38:01 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:22:04 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh

index f8fee5f..f34182f 100755 (executable)
@@ -165,7 +165,7 @@ fi
 
 # process addMode argument
 declare ADDMODE_IPTABLES="-D"
-declare ADDMODE_IP="del"
+declare ADDMODE_IP="delete"
 if [ "${addMode}" == "${ADDMODE_ADD}" ]; then
   # first call the delete mode to remove any left-over rules
   set +e