sgw: export multi_gateway_mode method
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 12:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 08:31:45 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h

index 900698c..cc3fd6b 100644 (file)
@@ -113,13 +113,6 @@ static inline uint8_t * hna_mask_to_hna_pointer(union olsr_ip_addr *mask, int pr
   return (((uint8_t *)mask) + ((prefixlen+7)/8));
 }
 
-/**
- * @return true if multi-gateway mode is enabled
- */
-static inline bool multi_gateway_mode(void) {
-  return (olsr_cnf->smart_gw_use_count > 1);
-}
-
 /**
  * Convert an encoded 1 byte transport value (5 bits mantissa, 3 bits exponent)
  * to an uplink/downlink speed value
index 5ca479e..52dfe30 100644 (file)
 /** the interval (in milliseconds) on which to run gateway cleanup */
 #define GW_CLEANUP_INTERVAL 30000
 
+/**
+ * @return true if multi-gateway mode is enabled
+ */
+static inline bool multi_gateway_mode(void) {
+  return (olsr_cnf->smart_gw_use_count > 1);
+}
+
 /*
  * hack for Vienna network:
  * set MAXIMUM_GATEWAY_PREFIX_LENGTH to 1 to remove 0.0.0.0/128.0.0.0 and