PUD: always use /usr/lib for libraries
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:54:29 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 11 May 2012 13:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat-java/Makefile
lib/pud/wireformat/Makefile

index 28e1640..76c7680 100644 (file)
@@ -10,12 +10,6 @@ DESTDIR ?=
 
 MACHINE=$(shell uname -m)
 LIBDIR_INSTALL = usr/lib
-ifeq ($(strip $(MACHINE)),x86_64)
-  LIB64DIR := $(shell test -d "/usr/lib64" && echo "YES")
-  ifeq ($(strip $(LIB64DIR)),YES)
-    LIBDIR_INSTALL = usr/lib64
-  endif
-endif
 INCLUDEDIR = usr/include
 
 MODULES = context generate generator gmath info parse parser sentence time tok util
index 77a7e34..fefcf15 100644 (file)
@@ -25,11 +25,7 @@ MACHINE=$(shell uname -m)
 LIBDIR_INSTALL = usr/lib
 ARCH=
 ifeq ($(strip $(MACHINE)),x86_64)
-  LIB64DIR := $(shell test -d "/usr/lib64" && echo "YES")
-  ifeq ($(strip $(LIB64DIR)),YES)
-    LIBDIR_INSTALL = usr/lib64
-    ARCH=.$(MACHINE)
-  endif
+  ARCH=.$(MACHINE)
 endif
 
 
index 8ba2585..d3b1fd6 100644 (file)
@@ -14,13 +14,6 @@ include $(TOPDIR)/Makefile.inc
 
 MACHINE=$(shell uname -m)
 LIBDIR_INSTALL = usr/lib
-ifeq ($(strip $(MACHINE)),x86_64)
-  LIB64DIR := $(shell test -d "/usr/lib64" && echo "YES")
-  ifeq ($(strip $(LIB64DIR)),YES)
-    LIBDIR_INSTALL = usr/lib64
-  endif
-endif
-
 
 BUILD_DIR = build