gateway: do not show (bogus) errors
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:55:15 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 10:41:05 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
In add mode (of the policy rule) we first remove rules.
This can show errors when the rules did not yet exist.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh

index 0cc5dda..53e18ae 100755 (executable)
@@ -168,7 +168,7 @@ declare ADDMODE_IP="del"
 if [ "${addMode}" == "${ADDMODE_ADD}" ]; then
   # first call the delete mode to remove any left-over rules
   set +e
-  "${mode}" "${@}"
+  "${mode}" "${@}" 2> /dev/null
   set -e
 
   ADDMODE_IPTABLES="-I"