PUD: adjust movingSpeedThreshold configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:18:39 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:19:19 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud
lib/pud/src/configuration.h

index 9044744..c387827 100644 (file)
@@ -640,9 +640,9 @@ LoadPlugin "./lib/pud/olsrd_pud.so.1.1.0"
     # movingSpeedThreshold is the speed from which we consider the node is
     #                      moving
     #
-    # Default: 5
+    # Default: 9
     #
-    #PlParam     "movingSpeedThreshold"         "5"
+    #PlParam     "movingSpeedThreshold"         "9"
 
     # movingDistanceThreshold is the distance from the previous position from
     #                         which we consider the node is moving
index e1a1e22..9523ab5 100644 (file)
@@ -233,7 +233,7 @@ int setUplinkUpdateIntervalMoving(const char *value, void *data,
 #define PUD_MOVING_SPEED_THRESHOLD_NAME                        "movingSpeedThreshold"
 
 /** The default value of the moving speed threshold plugin parameter */
-#define PUD_MOVING_SPEED_THRESHOLD_DEFAULT             5
+#define PUD_MOVING_SPEED_THRESHOLD_DEFAULT             9
 
 unsigned long long getMovingSpeedThreshold(void);
 int setMovingSpeedThreshold(const char *value, void *data,