sgwdynspeed: rename a function parameter to avoid a compiler warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 07:58:38 +0000 (08:58 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 08:37:48 +0000 (09:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/sgwdynspeed/src/speedFile.c

index decf5b8..ef9a8df 100644 (file)
@@ -91,10 +91,10 @@ static bool readUL(const char * valueName, const char * value, unsigned long * v
  * Strip EOL characters from a string
  *
  * @param str the string to strip
- * @param index the index of the \0 string terminator (end-of-string/strlen)
+ * @param endindex the index of the \0 string terminator (end-of-string/strlen)
  */
-static void stripEols(char * str, regoff_t index) {
-  regoff_t len = index;
+static void stripEols(char * str, regoff_t endindex) {
+  regoff_t len = endindex;
   while ((len > 0) && ((str[len - 1] == '\n') || (str[len - 1] == '\r'))) {
     len--;
   }