cfgparser: remove some unreachable code
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 12:12:43 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 20:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c

index 93287a3..e2094f2 100644 (file)
@@ -958,11 +958,6 @@ olsrd_sanity_check_cnf(struct olsrd_config *cnf)
       return -1;
     }
 
-    if (io == NULL) {
-      fprintf(stderr, "Interface %s has no configuration!\n", in->name);
-      return -1;
-    }
-
     /*merge lqmults*/
     if (mult_orig!=NULL) {
       io->orig_lq_mult_cnt=1;