PUD: fix 2 warnings
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:13:32 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
src/configuration.c: In function 'getRxNonOlsrInterfaceName':
src/configuration.c:373: warning: declaration of 'index' shadows a global declaration
/usr/include/string.h:487: warning: shadowed declaration is here
src/configuration.c: In function 'getTxNonOlsrInterfaceName':
src/configuration.c:645: warning: declaration of 'index' shadows a global declaration
/usr/include/string.h:487: warning: shadowed declaration is here

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c

index eaa4135..99eba0a 100644 (file)
@@ -370,8 +370,8 @@ unsigned int getRxNonOlsrInterfaceCount(void) {
  * @param index the index of the configured non-olsr receive interface
  * @return the index-th interface name
  */
-unsigned char * getRxNonOlsrInterfaceName(unsigned int index) {
-       return &rxNonOlsrInterfaceNames[index][0];
+unsigned char * getRxNonOlsrInterfaceName(unsigned int idx) {
+       return &rxNonOlsrInterfaceNames[idx][0];
 }
 
 /*
@@ -642,8 +642,8 @@ unsigned int getTxNonOlsrInterfaceCount(void) {
  * @param index the index of the configured non-olsr transmit interface
  * @return the index-th interface name
  */
-unsigned char * getTxNonOlsrInterfaceName(unsigned int index) {
-       return &txNonOlsrInterfaceNames[index][0];
+unsigned char * getTxNonOlsrInterfaceName(unsigned int idx) {
+       return &txNonOlsrInterfaceNames[idx][0];
 }
 
 /*