gateway: use SmartGatewayAlwaysRemoveServerTunnel configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 11:55:39 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 12:43:04 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/linux/kernel_tunnel.c

index 9ec6949..0d65cca 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ void olsr_os_cleanup_iptunnel(const char * dev) {
 
     olsr_os_del_ipip_tunnel(t);
   }
-  if (!store_iptunnel_state) {
+  if (olsr_cnf->smart_gw_always_remove_server_tunnel || !store_iptunnel_state) {
     olsr_if_set_state(dev, false);
   }