PUD: clarify a configuration setting
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud

index ee05fbc..9044744 100644 (file)
@@ -462,7 +462,7 @@ LoadPlugin "./lib/pud/olsrd_pud.so.1.1.0"
     #       IP address, which is either an IPv4 or an IPv6 address, depending
     #       on the IP version under which olsrd is run.
     #
-    # Default: 4
+    # Default: 4 or 6, depending on the IP version olsrd is using
     #
     #PlParam     "nodeIdType"                   "4"