PUD: fix build when PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_OLSR is defined
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 10:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/dump.h
lib/pud/src/receiver.c

index 87703f4..126959b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,10 @@
 #ifndef _PUD_DUMP_H_
 #define _PUD_DUMP_H_
 
-#if defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_RX_NON_OLSR) | \
-       defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_RX_OLSR) | \
-       defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_OLSR) | \
-       defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_NON_OLSR) | \
+#if defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_RX_NON_OLSR) || \
+       defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_RX_OLSR) || \
+       defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_OLSR) || \
+       defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_NON_OLSR) || \
        defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS)
 
 #ifndef PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ void dump_packet(unsigned char* packet, unsigned int length);
 #endif /* PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_* */
 
 
-#if defined(PUD_DUMP_AVERAGING) | \
+#if defined(PUD_DUMP_AVERAGING) || \
        defined(PUD_DUMP_NMEA)
 
 #ifndef PUD_DUMP_NMEA
index 90fa0c7..87eb6f6 100644 (file)
 #include <math.h>
 #include <net/if.h>
 
+/* Debug includes */
+#if defined(PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_OLSR) || \
+       defined(PUD_DUMP_AVERAGING)
+#include "olsr.h"
+#endif
+
 /*
  * NMEA parser
  */