make: only link to -lrt on Linux
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile
make/Makefile.linux

index 6f9aebd..86b3f5c 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -53,7 +53,6 @@ include Makefile.inc
 # pass generated variables to save time
 MAKECMD = $(MAKE) OS="$(OS)" WARNINGS="$(WARNINGS)" VERBOSE="$(VERBOSE)" SANITIZE_ADDRESS="$(SANITIZE_ADDRESS)"
 
-LIBS += -lrt
 LIBS +=                $(OS_LIB_DYNLOAD)
 ifeq ($(OS), win32)
 LDFLAGS +=     -Wl,--out-implib=libolsrd.a
index 764e9fa..9610201 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ SRCS +=       $(wildcard src/linux/*.c src/unix/*.c)
 HDRS +=                $(wildcard src/linux/*.h src/unix/*.h)
 
 CPPFLAGS +=
-LIBS +=                
+LIBS += -lrt
 
 # Enable the FLAGS and LIBS below for nl80211-support in the LQ plugin 'lq_plugin_ffeth_nl80211'.
 # By default this is not enabled and the plugin will not incorporate the nl80211 data. This avoids