android: fix minor error in README about the make command line
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:02:55 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:46:09 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
android/README

index 5232de2..31ee681 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ NDK: http://developer.android.com/sdk/ndk/index.html
 
 Once you have that installed, run this in your terminal:
 
-  make OS=android NDK=/path/to/your/android-ndk-r7b build_all
+  make OS=android NDK_BASE=/path/to/your/android-ndk-r7b build_all
 
 Then you can find olsrd in the root, and the plugin files in lib/*/*.so*